Das Team von Vitaquell

Hermann Pfestorf

Geschäftsleitung

+49 (0) 40 / 57 202 - 212 (Fax: -200)
E-Mail: gl@vitaquell.de

Andrea Dehn

Export

+49 (0) 40 / 57 202 - 262 (Fax: -231)
E-Mail: andrea.dehn@vitaquell.de

Tim Diewald

Key Account Manager

+49 (0) 173 / 594 8824
E-Mail: tim.diewald@vitaquell.de

Birgit de Vries

Qualitätswesen

+49 (0) 40 / 57 202 - 273 (Fax: -200)
E-Mail: birgit.devries@vitaquell.de

Ariane Wende

Verkauf Innendienst


+49 (0) 40 / 57 202 -234 (Fax: -231)
E-Mail: ariane.wende@vitaquell.de

 Verbraucherservice

Andrea Halberstadt 

+49 (0) 40 / 57 202 - 263 (Fax: -231)
E-Mail: andrea.halberstadt@vitaquell.de

oder

Andrea Dehn

+49 (0) 40 / 57 202 - 262 (Fax: -231)
E-Mail: andrea.dehn@vitaquell.de

Michael Mau

Einkauf

+49 (0) 40 / 57 202 -252  (Fax: -231)
E-Mail: michael.mau@vitaquell.de

Abteilung

Marketing

 

E-Mail: marketing@vitaquell.de

 

Das Team von Vitaquell Hermann Pfestorf Geschäftsleitung +49 (0) 40 / 57 202 - 212 (Fax: -200) E-Mail:  gl@vitaquell.de Andrea Dehn Export +49 (0) 40... lire plus »
Fermer fenêtre

Das Team von Vitaquell

Hermann Pfestorf

Geschäftsleitung

+49 (0) 40 / 57 202 - 212 (Fax: -200)
E-Mail: gl@vitaquell.de

Andrea Dehn

Export

+49 (0) 40 / 57 202 - 262 (Fax: -231)
E-Mail: andrea.dehn@vitaquell.de

Tim Diewald

Key Account Manager

+49 (0) 173 / 594 8824
E-Mail: tim.diewald@vitaquell.de

Birgit de Vries

Qualitätswesen

+49 (0) 40 / 57 202 - 273 (Fax: -200)
E-Mail: birgit.devries@vitaquell.de

Ariane Wende

Verkauf Innendienst


+49 (0) 40 / 57 202 -234 (Fax: -231)
E-Mail: ariane.wende@vitaquell.de

 Verbraucherservice

Andrea Halberstadt 

+49 (0) 40 / 57 202 - 263 (Fax: -231)
E-Mail: andrea.halberstadt@vitaquell.de

oder

Andrea Dehn

+49 (0) 40 / 57 202 - 262 (Fax: -231)
E-Mail: andrea.dehn@vitaquell.de

Michael Mau

Einkauf

+49 (0) 40 / 57 202 -252  (Fax: -231)
E-Mail: michael.mau@vitaquell.de

Abteilung

Marketing

 

E-Mail: marketing@vitaquell.de